ACFSA

Association of Correctional Food Service Affiliates

The International Association of Correctional Food Service Professionals

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Listed below are the names and contact information for your 2016-2017 board of directors.

Executive Committee
Regional Directors
Professional Partner Representatives
Staff Liaison


Executive Committee

Timothy Thielman, CFSM, CCFP
President

Ramsey County Corrections
297 Century Ave. South
Saint Paul MN, 55119

Ph: (651) 266-1498
Email: tim.thielman@co.ramsey.mn.us

Laurie Maurino, RD
Past President

California Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation Headquarters
1515 S St, Room 344-North
Sacramento CA, 95811

Ph: (916) 322-6038
Email: laurie.maurino@cdcr.ca.gov


Carlos Salazar Jr.
Vice President

CSATF/SP At Corcoran
265 W. Redwood St.
Hanford CA, 93230

Ph: (559) 992-7100 ext 5762
Fax: (559) 992-7135
Email: carlos.salazar@cdcr.ca.gov

Linda Mills, RDN, FADA
Secretary

Community Education Centers
20 Worman Lane
Bernville PA, 19506

Ph: (484) 345-8811
Email: linda.mills@cecintl.com


Jessica Harlow
Vice President Elect / Treasurer

Albemarle-Charlottesville Regional Jail
160 Peregory Lane
Charlottesville VA, 22902

Ph: (434) 977-6981
Fax: (540) 457-0621
Email: harlowj@acrj.org

Regional Directors

Julie Hobbs, CDM, CFPP
Region I Director

DOC Headquarters
395 Cattail Creek Rd
Skippers VA, 23879

Ph: (804) 316-1982
Email: julie.hobbs@vadoc.virginia.gov

Wayne Fish, CDM, CCFP, CFSM
Region II Director

North Carolina Department of Public Safety "DPS"
2992 Riverside Dr
Asheville NC, 28804

Ph: (828) 645-5315
Fax: (828) 658-2183
Email: j.wayne.fish@gmail.com


Dawn DeMelo, CCFP, CFSM
Region III Director

Canteen Services
905 Church St.
Tekonsha MI, 49092

Ph: (616) 307-9806
Fax: (989) 875-3322
Email: ddemelo@canteenservices.com

Donna Kaminski, CFSM
Region IV Director

San Luis Obispo Cty Jail
1585 Kansas Ave.
San Luis Obispo CA, 93405

Ph: (805) 781-4607
Fax: (805) 788-2051
Email: dkaminski@co.slo.ca.us


Marcella Maki
Region V Director

Niagara Detention Centre
P.O. Box 1050, Hwy 58
Thorold ON, L2V 4A6

Ph: (905) 227-6321 x229
Fax: 9052278385
Email: marcella.maki@ontario.ca



Professional Partner Representatives

Barbara Kane
Professional Partner Representative (Equipment & Supplies)

Ecolab, Inc.
1350 Broadway
Ste. 1803
New York NY, 10018

Ph: (847) 597-9887
Email: Barbara.Kane@ecolab.com

Kerry Jacobson
Professional Partner Representative (Food)

KAJ Foods LLC
5496 N. Ham Holly Dr.
Stone Lake WI, 54876

Ph: (715) 865-2382
Fax: (715) 865-2383
Email: kajfoods@gmail.com


Staff Liaison

Jon Nichols
Executive Director

ACFSA
PO Box 10065
Burbank, CA 91510

Ph: (818) 843-6608
Fax: (818) 843-7423

Email: jonnichols@acfsa.org