ACFSA

Association of Correctional Food Service Affiliates

The International Association of Correctional Food Service Professionals

2015 - 2016 Board of Directors

Listed below are the names and contact information for your 2015-2016 board of directors.

Executive Committee
Regional Directors
Professional Partner Representatives
Staff Liaison


Executive Committee

Laurie Maurino, RD
President

California Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation Headquarters
1515 S St, Room 344-North
Sacramento CA, 95811

Ph: (916) 322-6038
Email: laurie.maurino@cdcr.ca.gov

Robin Sherman, CCFP, CFSM
Past President

Canteen Services
905 N. Church St.
Tekonsha MI, 49092

Ph: (616) 745-2044
Fax: (206) 309-0958
Email: rsherman@canteenservices.com


Timothy Thielman, CFSM, CCFP
Vice President

Ramsey County Corrections
297 Century Ave. South
Saint Paul MN, 55119

Ph: (651) 266-1498
Email: tim.thielman@co.ramsey.mn.us

Linda Mills, RDN, FADA
Secretary

Community Education Centers
20 Worman Lane
Bernville PA, 19506

Ph: (484) 345-8811
Email: linda.mills@cecintl.com


Carlos Salazar Jr.
Vice President Elect / Treasurer

CSATF/SP At Corcoran
900 Quebec Ave.
Corcoran CA, 93212

Ph: (559) 992-7100 ext 5762
Fax: (559) 992-7135
Email: carlos.salazar@cdcr.ca.gov

Regional Directors

Robert Pennix, CDM, CFPP
Region I Director

Blue Ridge Regional Jail Authority
510 9th St.
Lynchburg VA, 24504

Ph: (434) 847-1300 X 117
Fax: (434) 845-2939
Email: Robertp@brrja.state.va.us

Wayne Fish, CDM, CCFP, CFSM
Region II Director

North Carolina Department of Public Safety "DPS"
2992 Riverside Dr
Asheville NC, 28804

Ph: (828) 645-5315
Fax: (828) 658-2183
Email: j.wayne.fish@gmail.com


Dawn DeMelo, CCFP, CFSM
Region III Director

Canteen Services
905 Church St.
Tekonsha MI, 49092

Ph: (616) 307-9806
Fax: (989) 875-3322
Email: ddemelo@canteenservices.com

Donna Kaminski, CFSM
Region IV Director

San Luis Obispo Cty Jail
1585 Kansas Ave.
San Luis Obispo CA, 93405

Ph: (805) 781-4607
Fax: (805) 788-2051
Email: dkaminski@co.slo.ca.us


Marcella Maki
Region V Director

Niagara Detention Centre
P.O. Box 1050, Hwy 58
Thorold ON, L2V 4A6

Ph: (905) 227-6321 x229
Fax: 9052278385
Email: marcella.maki@ontario.ca



Professional Partner Representatives

Myron Wiley
Professional Partner Representative (Equipment & Supplies)

Jones-Zylon Co.
300 N. Center St.
West Lafayette OH, 43845

Ph: (559) 280-8115
Fax: (559) 747-8316
Email: myronw@joneszylon.com

Kerry Jacobson
Professional Partner Representative (Food)

KAJ Foods LLC
5496 N. Ham Holly Dr.
Stone Lake WI, 54876

Ph: (715) 865-2382
Fax: (715) 865-2383
Email: kajfoods@gmail.com


Staff Liaison

Jon Nichols
Executive Director

ACFSA
PO Box 10065
Burbank, CA 91510

Ph: (818) 843-6608
Fax: (818) 843-7423

Email: jonnichols@acfsa.org